Skip to content
Fa Yuan Bookstore released a new book
Fa Yuan Bookstore released a new book


Learn Falun Gong

Falun Gong, also called Falun Dafa, is a traditional Chinese mind-body practice that consists of five easy-to-learn exercises and meditation and is guided by the principles of Truthfulness, Compassion, and Forbearance. It is free to learn and is practiced by people from all walks of life in over 130 countries worldwide.




Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare