退貨政策

所有的銷售原則上不退,不換。

除非在極特殊情況下需要退、換的,也必須是尚未發貨、未曾使用、或保有原始包裝的產品,通過郵寄,我們可以接受退貨或換貨,同時還需要提供原始訂購收據或購買證明。

退貨请求必須在訂購後30天內提出。可以通過 support@fayuanbooks.com 聯繫我們。

如果您的退貨请求被接受,我們會給您發送一個預付的退貨郵寄標籤,預付的費用將從退貨信用額中扣除。退貨完成後,您會收到一封確認郵件。

損壞和丟失

請在收到您的產品時注意檢查,如果商品在運輸過程中出現瑕疵、損壞或丟失,請立即聯繫承運人(如美國郵局),並告知我們,以便我們評估問題並進行處理。我們不對由承運人送達目的地的物品被盜("門廊海盜")負責。

退款

一旦我們收到並檢查了您的退貨,我們會通知您,並讓您知道退款是否被批准。如果被批准,您將會以您原來的付款方式收到退款。另外,您的銀行或信用卡公司在办理退款的过程中,也可能需要一些時間,您才能收到退款。

如有任何退貨問題,您可以隨時聯繫我們,support@fayuanbooks.com。

您已成功訂閱!
該電子郵件已被註冊
中文
中文

Return Policy

All sales are final.

However, exceptionally, we will accept your return or exchange by mail if the products are not shipped yet, or in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. The original receipt or proof of purchase will be required in such cases.

Return requests must be made within 30 days of order placed. To start a return, you can contact us at support@fayuanbooks.com.

If your return is accepted, we will send you a prepaid return shipping label, the fee for which will be deducted from your return credit amount. You will receive an email once the return is completed.

Damages and issues

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact the carrier (for example USPS)  immediately if the item is defective, damaged or lost during the transit, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right. We are not responsible for theft of items ("porch pirates") delivered by carriers that reach their destination.

DTU Incoterm for international orders.

Refunds

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know whether the refund was approved. If approved, you will receive an automatic refund on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund.

You can always contact us for any return question at support@fayuanbooks.com.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English